Chris Ailman

Chief investment officer, CalSTRS (USA)

Joanna Davidson

Chief executive officer, FEAL

Simon Hoyle

Editor-at-large, Conexus Financial

Alan Kirkland

Chief executive officer, CHOICE

Sally Loane

Chief executive officer, Financial Services Council

Matt Whineray

Chief investment officer, NZ Super

Michael Rice

Chief executive officer, Rice Warner

The Hon Bernie Ripoll MP

Former Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasurer; former chair, Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services (which created the Future of Financial Advice reforms). Former Shadow Minister for Financial Services and Superannuation.

Helen Rowell

Deputy chairman, Australian Prudential Regulation Authority; special adviser, Conexus Financial Superannuation Awards

Amanda White

Director of institutional content, Conexus Financial